International Archives - Page 3 of 4 - Wirreanda Secondary School Wirreanda Secondary School
   BYOD    Latest Newsletter Specialise in Sports

International

Koishikawa Study Tour

Tue 4 Aug 2015

Wirreanda Secondary School has again welcomed 20 students from Koishikawa Secondary Education School in Tokyo Japan. The students will stay with local families for two…

View Article

Year 11 Counselling Workshops

Thu 30 Jul 2015

Year 11 students took part in Counselling Workshops in the Learning Hub Today. Staff from different learning areas outlined their particular subject requirements  and expectations….

View Article

The Big Idea Project

Wed 1 Jul 2015

During Term 2 Year 8 students were involved in the Big Idea Project. Students were asked to investigate a topic of their choice and present…

View Article

Canberra Excursion

Thu 18 Jun 2015

Students involved in The Defence of our Homeland project are spending the week in Canberra. They have been visiting many of the sights including The…

View Article

SASI Talent Identification Program

Tue 26 May 2015

The South Australian Sports Institute conducted their second round of testing on selected Wirreanda Secondatry School students during Week 5, Term 2. Students from Years…

View Article

Transition Visits

Wed 20 May 2015

Students from Flaxmill Primary School had their half day transition visit on Tuesday 19 May. In addition to a tour of the school, students tried…

View Article

Transition Visits

Tue 5 May 2015

Wirreanda Secondary School welcomed Coorara Primary School for their half day transition visit today. Students had a tour of the school and took part in…

View Article

Transition Visits

Wed 29 Apr 2015

Students from Morphett Vale East Primary School had their half day transition visit on Tuesday 28 April. The students were welcomed by our school vocalists…

View Article
sa.gov.au Neals
Back to Top Compliance Info