SSC Archives - Page 4 of 5 - Wirreanda Secondary School Wirreanda Secondary School
   BYOD    Latest Newsletter Specialise in Sports

SSC

SASI Talent Identification Program

Tue 26 May 2015

The South Australian Sports Institute conducted their second round of testing on selected Wirreanda Secondatry School students during Week 5, Term 2. Students from Years…

View Article

Transition Visits

Wed 20 May 2015

Students from Flaxmill Primary School had their half day transition visit on Tuesday 19 May. In addition to a tour of the school, students tried…

View Article

Transition Visits

Tue 5 May 2015

Wirreanda Secondary School welcomed Coorara Primary School for their half day transition visit today. Students had a tour of the school and took part in…

View Article

Transition Visits

Wed 29 Apr 2015

Students from Morphett Vale East Primary School had their half day transition visit on Tuesday 28 April. The students were welcomed by our school vocalists…

View Article

ANZAC Project

Thu 9 Apr 2015

As part of the commemoration of the centenary of the Gallipoli landing and the beginning of the ANZAC legend, Wirreanda Secondary School students have been…

View Article

Open Night

Thu 2 Apr 2015

Visitors to Wirreanda Secondary School’s  Open Night were welcomed by Principal Tony Lunniss and taken on a tour of the school by student guides. Families…

View Article

Transition Visits

Tue 31 Mar 2015

Today Wirreanda Secondary School welcomed Pimpala Primary School for their half day transition visit. In addition to a tour of the school the Year 6/7…

View Article

Sports Day 2015

Sun 8 Mar 2015

Our 2015 Sports Day was held on Friday March 6th.  House teams led by their captains and banners  paraded out to their chosen song before…

View Article
sa.gov.au Neals
Back to Top Compliance Info