Year 12 Graduation - Wirreanda Secondary School Wirreanda Secondary School
   BYOD    Latest Newsletter Specialise in Sports

Year 12 Graduation

Thu 19 Nov 2015

Last night was a celebration of achievement, resilience and hard work! Congratulation to the Class of 2015!! Particular congratulations to our top ten students and all the award winners. Thank you to the following invited guests for being part of our celebration. Mayor Lorraine Rosenberg City of Onkaparinga, Dr Jonathon Louth representing Mrs Katrine Hildyard MP Member for Reynell, Ms Amanda Rishworth MP  Federal Member for Kingston, former Principal Mr Tony Lunniss, Colin Jevons Governing Council Chairperson, past student Mr Eamon Pielow  and Ms Ann Leenders representing Zonta.

We wish all these amazing young people all the best for the future.

Top student and DUX – Lucy W, 2nd – Makayla K, 3rd – Hannah M, Equal 4th – Brandon S, Mitchell S, Michael G-S,  7th – James H, Equal 8th – Nathan A-S, Sarah E, Lachlan F and Jack R.

Zonta Award – Lucy W, Southern Trade Schools Award – Tegan W, Sports Blue – Lachlan F, Onkaparinga Council Community Involvement- Abby S and Clayton B-W, Katrine Hildyard Citizenship Award – Cara R and Ben D, Caltex Best All Rounder – Mikayla K. Neals
Back to Top Compliance Info